Ultimate space simulation software

  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
 
User avatar
PlutonianEmpire
Pioneer
Pioneer
Topic Author
Posts: 536
Joined: 02 Nov 2016 18:13
Location: Planet Meabh
Contact:

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

23 Aug 2023 05:48

I can't find your awesome Shaders .zip file..
A .pak file is the same as a .zip file, it's just readable by SE. :)
Specs: STGAubron desktop PC; NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060/PCIe/SSE2 12 GB Vram, Intel Core i7-8700 3.2 GHz, 12 cpus; 32 GB RAM; Windows 11 x64
 
User avatar
PlutonianEmpire
Pioneer
Pioneer
Topic Author
Posts: 536
Joined: 02 Nov 2016 18:13
Location: Planet Meabh
Contact:

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

13 Nov 2023 01:47

Steam won't accept my terrain shader mod for 0.990, so here it is for now:
tpemod.zip
(38.18 KiB) Downloaded 191 times
It is in a zip file. Extract to your SpaceEngine>Addons folder, usually Steam>SteamApps>Common>SpaceEngine>Addons

UPDATE: RM.pak no longer works in the latest versions, as such is as been removed. The above file will remain for posterity for older releases of SE Steam. Now, just copy the .pak below into Steam>SteamApps>Common>SpaceEngine>Addons, that's it.
tpemod.pak
(7.28 KiB) Downloaded 30 times
BE SURE TO DELETE THE CACHE FOLDER AFTER UPDATING OR INSTALLING!
Last edited by PlutonianEmpire on 28 Apr 2024 05:23, edited 9 times in total.
Specs: STGAubron desktop PC; NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060/PCIe/SSE2 12 GB Vram, Intel Core i7-8700 3.2 GHz, 12 cpus; 32 GB RAM; Windows 11 x64
 
User avatar
PlutonianEmpire
Pioneer
Pioneer
Topic Author
Posts: 536
Joined: 02 Nov 2016 18:13
Location: Planet Meabh
Contact:

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

12 Dec 2023 20:27

Rodrigo's Mod for 0.980 REUPLOAD:
Attachments
rodrigosmod098.pak
(27.58 KiB) Downloaded 127 times
Specs: STGAubron desktop PC; NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060/PCIe/SSE2 12 GB Vram, Intel Core i7-8700 3.2 GHz, 12 cpus; 32 GB RAM; Windows 11 x64
 
ITOKAWA
Observer
Observer
Posts: 13
Joined: 08 Oct 2020 07:04

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

12 Dec 2023 23:15

I apologize if I have misunderstood something, but may I ask one question?
It looks like your mod contains two glsl files, are there any plans to add files like "tg_gasgiant_height.glsl", "tg_terra_color.glsl", "tg_selena_height.glsl", "tg_selena _color.glsl" files you plan to add to your mod? 
 
User avatar
PlutonianEmpire
Pioneer
Pioneer
Topic Author
Posts: 536
Joined: 02 Nov 2016 18:13
Location: Planet Meabh
Contact:

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

12 Dec 2023 23:29

I can not, unfortunately.
Specs: STGAubron desktop PC; NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060/PCIe/SSE2 12 GB Vram, Intel Core i7-8700 3.2 GHz, 12 cpus; 32 GB RAM; Windows 11 x64
 
ITOKAWA
Observer
Observer
Posts: 13
Joined: 08 Oct 2020 07:04

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

13 Dec 2023 18:08

I can not, unfortunately.
Thank you for answering my question
 
User avatar
PlutonianEmpire
Pioneer
Pioneer
Topic Author
Posts: 536
Joined: 02 Nov 2016 18:13
Location: Planet Meabh
Contact:

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

07 Feb 2024 22:18

Upon Request, I am providing the individual components of my TPE Terrain mod. Again, this is a back up in case the workshop versions don't work. Copy and paste the pak files to your Steam>steamapps>common>spaceengine>addons folder. As always, delete the cache folder upon installing or updating!
Attachments
tpeclouds.pak
(1.97 KiB) Downloaded 34 times
tpegiants.pak
(1.92 KiB) Downloaded 30 times
tpesurface.pak
(3.67 KiB) Downloaded 26 times
tpeselena.pak
(2.55 KiB) Downloaded 19 times
Last edited by PlutonianEmpire on 28 Apr 2024 05:24, edited 4 times in total.
Specs: STGAubron desktop PC; NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060/PCIe/SSE2 12 GB Vram, Intel Core i7-8700 3.2 GHz, 12 cpus; 32 GB RAM; Windows 11 x64
 
Isaacthetinbin
Observer
Observer
Posts: 1
Joined: 31 Mar 2024 16:47

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

31 Mar 2024 16:48

when i delete the cache folder and start the game the cache folder just comes back
 
User avatar
Mosfet
Star Engineer
Star Engineer
Posts: 1781
Joined: 24 Oct 2016 11:34
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

31 Mar 2024 18:12

when i delete the cache folder and start the game the cache folder just comes back
That's perfectly normal. The program recreates a new cache folder with new shaders when it's missing.
"Time is illusion. Lunchtime doubly so". Douglas N. Adams
| My mods: http://forum.spaceengine.org/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=80 | My specs: Asus x555ub - cpu i5-6200u, ram 12gb, gpu nvidia geforce 940m 2gb vram |
 
sealct
Observer
Observer
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Jun 2024 12:17

Re: PlutonianEmpire's Imperial Addon Archives

05 Jun 2024 12:24

I want an older version of the surface addons, updated a month ago
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest