Ultimate space simulation software

 
User avatar
donatelo200
Space Pilot
Space Pilot
Posts: 108
Joined: 08 Dec 2016

Website news

18 Nov 2018 11:34

Yeah considering there are only 9119 members on this forum.  A surprising amount to be honest.
CPU: Intel Core i7-4790K
GPU: Nvidia GTX 1080
SSD: Samsung 850 Evo 250GB
HDD: Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB
HDD: WD Blue 1TB (2012)
RAM: Unknown 16G-D3-1600-MR 2x8GB
MBD: MSI Z97S SLI Krait Edition (MS-7922)
 
User avatar
Mosfet
Star Engineer
Star Engineer
Posts: 1263
Joined: 24 Oct 2016
Location: Italy
Contact:

Website news

19 Nov 2018 13:44

After reading this article, I think there is similarity between the DDoS and this incident.
https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/news/s ... hijacking/
"Time is illusion. Lunchtime doubly so". Douglas N. Adams
My mods | My specs: Asus x555ub - cpu i5-6200u, ram 4gb, gpu nvidia geforce 940m 2gb vram | IRC freenode.net canale ##SpaceEngineITA
 
ipagewebsite
Observer
Observer
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Dec 2016

Website news

15 Feb 2019 14:25

Existem grupos de hackers em todo o mundo. Não se pode culpar um país inteiro por causa de um grupo. Os sites dos meus clientes no Brasil sofrem tentativas de ataques de grupos de hackers russos diariamente. Mas eu sei que é apenas um grupo.

(Translated)
There are groups of hackers around the world. One can not blame an entire country because of one group. The sites of my clients in Brazil suffer attempts of attacks of groups of Russian hackers daily. But I know it's just a group.
 
User avatar
Salvo
Pioneer
Pioneer
Posts: 309
Joined: 03 Nov 2016
Location: Veneto, Italy
Contact:

Website news

22 Feb 2019 02:37

ipagewebsite wrote:
There are groups of hackers around the world. One can not blame an entire country because of one group. The sites of my clients in Brazil suffer attempts of attacks of groups of Russian hackers daily. But I know it's just a group.

I agree with you, unfortunately hackers are very hard to defeat.
The universe is not required to be in perfect harmony with human ambition.

CPU: Intel Core i7 4770 GPU: ASUS Radeon R9 270 RAM: 8 GBs
 
User avatar
MineCrafter473
Space Tourist
Space Tourist
Posts: 26
Joined: 01 Sep 2017

Website news

05 Mar 2019 12:10

I Don't know where to post this but the website has a slight glitch in the Capabilities section, at least on Microsoft edge.
Attachments
Screenshot (2).png
Screenshot (2).png (24.39 KiB) Viewed 685 times
CPU:Intel core i7 8700k @ 3.8Ghz
RAM:16gb ddr4-3000
GPU:RTX 2080 8gb vram
STORAGE:Samsung 512gb 970 pro m.2 ssd, 1tb ssd
 
User avatar
HarbingerDawn
SE Team Member
SE Team Member
Posts: 583
Joined: 22 Aug 2016
Location: CT, USA
Contact:

Website news

05 Mar 2019 18:25

MineCrafter473 wrote:
Source of the post I Don't know where to post this

There's a sticky thread for this pinned at the top of the Feedback forum.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=43
Ryzen 7 1700 @ 3.8 GHz, 64 GB DDR4-3200 RAM, GTX 1080 Ti 11 GB VRAM
Posts on old forum: 8717

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest