Page 2 of 11

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 04 Feb 2017 13:15
by DoctorOfSpace
ettore_bilbo,it is possible but you may need to manually edit the multiple textures back into the mtl/sml after exporting from the editor.

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 18 Feb 2017 08:25
by ettore_bilbo
I'm working on a new type of rotating space station with modules that it could be added to editor...
three types of ring: 50, 100 and 150 m of radius; inhabitables modules in three different sizes for each ring, central storage units and a counter-rotating dock for ships...

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 21 Feb 2017 07:43
by Destructor1701
Your ring stations really make me wish simple module animations would work! Just constant rotations and stuff.

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 21 Feb 2017 08:45
by Xoran
Cool ships!

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 15 May 2017 11:43
by XBrain130
So... it's been quite a while since my request. Anything new about the X3TC ships?

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 16 May 2017 01:49
by Quarior
Nice module ettore_bilbo.

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 16 May 2017 15:17
by ettore_bilbo
XBrain130 wrote:
Source of the post Anything new about the X3TC ships?

nothing, I'm sorry...

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 28 May 2017 15:13
by ettore_bilbo
I'm trying to add texture to rotating station, but it's not my job :-) 
rot03.jpg


meanwhile, waiting 0.981, I started work on ground structure...

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 04 Jun 2017 17:05
by Username
I have a problem with the EVE ships, for some reason they don't show up.

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 05 Jun 2017 05:56
by ettore_bilbo
Username wrote:
Source of the post I have a problem with the EVE ships, for some reason they don't show up.

I don't know why, try to delete the cache. You can also open the console (I don't remember standard binding, you can found it on controls menu) and look if there are some message of error...

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 05 Jun 2017 18:22
by Username
ettore_bilbo wrote:
Username wrote:
Source of the post I have a problem with the EVE ships, for some reason they don't show up.

I don't know why, try to delete the cache. You can also open the console (I don't remember standard binding, you can found it on controls menu) and look if there are some message of error...

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 05 Jun 2017 18:57
by Username
"You can also open the console (I don't remember standard binding, you can found it on controls menu) and look if there are some message of error..."

How do I open the console?

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 05 Jun 2017 21:45
by JackDole
Username wrote:
Source of the post How do I open the console?

With the tilde '~'.
If you have a keyboard with German umlauts, it is the 'Ö'.

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 06 Jun 2017 05:42
by ettore_bilbo
Username wrote:
Source of the post How do I open the console?

you can also go in control menu and change the binding if you don't know how make tilde. for example, i use CTRL ALT C

Ettore_BilBo's Hangar

Posted: 06 Jun 2017 11:12
by Username
Okay, I opened the Console and I saw this